Project Proposal

Our project proposal is due next week.

As project manager I have coordinated my team members to give me various aspects of the proposal. I have to edit and structure the proposal in such a way that it will be clear and concise.
It is important that the proposal is clear and easy to read. Anyone outside of the project should be able to fully understand our vision and goals for the project.

My contribution to the document is as follows;

Project Summery

Project Outline

User Journey

Our Vision

My role in the project – Project Manager

Communications

File Management

Time Management

 

Leave a Reply

